:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Liu, Cheng-Chih
  • Discipline: Food industry...
  • Emailda0793@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3712
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Huansen Liao
  • Discipline: Banquet manag...
  • Emailtomliao@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#5570
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: NI WEI-YA
  • Discipline: Principle of ...
  • Emailduck27002002@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3713
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jyh-Horng Lin
  • Emailjhlin@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3506
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: WU CHING HUA
  • Emailchefnikowu@nkut.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3336or2927
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:0492563489#2921
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HSU,CHIH-TSANG
  • Emaileric@mail.nkut.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#5270
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: lee yao tarng
  • Discipline: Chinese, West...
  • Emailblack4631@nkut.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#5559
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chung,Ming-Cheng
  • Discipline: Applications ...
  • Emailt155@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489 ext 3567
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wen, Su-Mei
  • Discipline: English Teach...
  • Emailmayw@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#1353,1393
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jing-Ruei Chi
  • Discipline: Food hygiene ...
  • Emailjrc@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489 分機3463
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: LIAO,MEI-YU
  • Discipline: 1. physical a...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log